Our products

Whisper valves – Silence Edition

Angle/angle regulating valves

Outlet valves

Appliance connection valves

Noise protection taken seriously
Sound insulation is considered an important and value-determining characteristic for the quality of buildings. It is required by building regulations for most types of buildings and is regulated in DIN 4109. Water vortices created in fittings lead to flow noises that are transmitted to the building. Especially in modern buildings, these noises are perceived as unpleasant and stress-inducing.

Drinking water ball valves

Uniwater ball valves

Uniwater system ball valves

HSE®Uniwater ball valves in dimensions 3/8″-2″ are DVGW-certified under registration number NW-6102AT2438 and have noise class I, P-iX 18536/I. The dead space-optimised fitting ensures that no legionella formation is possible. DIN face-to-face lengths allow easy replacement with DIN free-flow valves. The material used, CW 617 N, is also permitted for use in domestic water systems after 11/2013.

Heating and gas ball valves

Univers ball valves

HSE®ball valves made of MS 58 are available in various pressure ratings and handle variants and are suitable for a wide range of applications in heating and industrial systems. We offer ball valves with thread, with screw connections, with solder connection and with press connection. The ball valves have a PTFE seal on the ball and on the spindle with a retractable packing gland and are therefore absolutely leak-proof over a long period of use.

This post is also available in: German French

© - HSE-Armaturen

Unsere Produkte

Flüsterarmaturen – Silence Edition

Eck-/ Eckregulierventile

Auslaufventile

Geräteanschlussventile

Schallschutz ernst genommen
Schallschutz gilt als wichtiges und wertbestimmendes Merkmal für die Qualität von Gebäuden. Er wird baurechtlich für die meisten Gebäudetypen verlangt und ist in der DIN 4109 geregelt. In Armaturen entstehende Wasserwirbel führen zu Fließgeräuschen, die sich auf das Gebäude übertragen. Insbesondere in modernen Gebäuden werden diese Geräusche als unangenehm und stressauslösend wahrgenommen.

Trinkwasser-Kugelhähne

Uniwater-Kugelhähne

Uniwater-System-Kugelhähne

HSE® Uniwater Kugelhähne in den Abmessungen 3/8″-2″ sind DVGW-zertifiziert unter der Registriernummer NW-6102AT2438 und haben die Geräuschklasse I, P-iX 18536/I. Die Totraum-optimierte Armatur sorgt dafür, dass keine Legionellen-Bildung möglich ist. Durch DIN-Baulängen ist ein problemloser Austausch gegen DIN-Freistromventile möglich. Das verwendete Material CW 617 N ist auch nach 11/2013 zulässig für den Einsatz in Brauchwasseranlagen.

Heizungs- und Gas-Kugelhähne

Univers-Kugelhähne

HSE® Kugelhähne aus MS 58 sind in verschiedenen Druckstufen und Griffvarianten lieferbar und sind für vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten in Heizungs- und Industrieanlagen geeignet. Wir führen Kugelhähne mit Gewinde, mit Verschraubungen, mit Lötanschluss und mit Pressstutzen. Die Kugelhähne verfügen an der Kugel und an der Spindel über eine PTFE-Dichtung mit nachziehbarar Stopfbuchse und sind dadurch über einen langen Einsatzzeitraum absolut dicht.